+
holiday rentals

Children's club

Animals allowed

Heated swimming pool

In the middle of nature

In the middle of the forest

Occitanie, France

DOMAINE AIGOUAL CÉVENNES


Located in Meyrueis in the department of Lozere, this mountain village is not far from the Gard and Aveyron. The least populated department in France with  75 000 people, this is an opportunity for you to enjoy a peaceful holiday in the national park.

The domain Aigoual Cevennes get a  heated swimming pool of 10x6m, a kids club, and a multisports ground. All the apartments are on ground, comfortable, and made for  2 to 8 people.

The privileged environment will ofer you a wide range of activities. From the Aigoual Cévennes ski area, you can go trekking with your family to climb Mount Aigoual, and for the most experienced, the Saint Guilhem le Désert path, which takes several days, is a stopover in Meyrueis.

Not far from the gorges of the Tarn, you can practice water sports: canoeing, rafting, paddle, rafting, water hiking ... the opportunity to enjoy the exceptional panorama offered by the Gorges du Tarn. Other activities such as climbing or caving are also practicable to discover the region from a new angle. As you can see, the Aigoual Cévennes ski area is ideally located for nature sports holidays.

Availability & rates

En poursuivant votre navigation sur le site de RESASOL, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des offres et services adaptés - Mentions Légales  -  RGPD

Les +
du camping

Club enfants

Animaux admis

Piscine chauffée

En pleine nature

Au milieu de la forêt

Occitanie, France

DOMAINE AIGOUAL CÉVENNES


Venez vous ressourcer au plus proche de la nature ! Bienvenue au domaine Aigoual Cévennes. Situé à Meyrueis dans le département de la Lozère, ce village de moyenne montagne se trouve non loin du Gard et de l’Aveyron. Département le moins peuplé de France avec ses 75 000 habitants, c’est l’occasion pour vous de profiter de vacances paisibles dans le seul Parc national habité de métropole !

Le domaine Aigoual Cévennes dispose d’une piscine chauffée de 10x6m, d’un club enfants, et d’un terrain multisports. Concernant les appartements, tous sont de plein pied, tout confort, et peuvent accueillir entre 2 et 8 personnes.

L’environnement privilégié est propice à un grand nombre d’activités très prisées. Vous pourrez, au départ du domaine Aigoual Cévennes, aller randonner en famille à l’ascension du Mont Aigoual, et pour les plus confirmés, le chemin de Saint Guilhem le Désert qui s’effectue sur plusieurs jours, fait étape à Meyrueis.

Non loin des gorges du Tarn, vous pourrez pratiquer des sports aquatiques : canoë kayak, rafting, paddle, rafting, rando aquatique … l’occasion de profiter du panorama exceptionnel qu’offrent les Gorges du Tarn. D’autres activités comme l’escalade ou la spéléologie sont également praticable pour découvrir la région sous un nouvel angle. Vous l’aurez compris, le domaine Aigoual Cévennes est idéalement situé pour des vacances sportives en pleine nature.

Tarifs et Disponibilités